TEA

Now you’ve got your FairTrade sugar, you need something to put it in. Tea is the UK’s beverage of choice. I can’t stand the stuff personally, but that doesn’t mean I don’t stock up with FairTrade Tea. Convince me that it’s a drink worth tasting… give me your best flash fiction, inspired by ‘the cup that cheers.’

TEA PRODUCT SNAPSHOT

VIEWING

READING

IMPACTS OF TEA IN MALAWI

 

 

If you want to read more about FairTrade Fiction you can buy FairTrade Fiction Volume 1 as an ebook for Kindle or Epub or as a paperback just click the appropriate highlight. (The ebook is at the specially reduced price of 99p for the Festival and the paperback is cost price at £2.99)

One thought on “TEA

  1. Very ispiring interview, showing the fair trade movement in Malawi is in good hands. Like you, Cally, I’m not a huge tea-drinker but I do look out for the afirTrade varieties – and even more so after Silver’s talk. By thre way, thje interviewer loked uncannily like my Kamal Lathar and I nearly rang him to find out how he’d got on to this!

Leave a Reply

